HammondWiki - Diff: RemainsOfTheFaq

Differences between current version and predecessor to the previous major change of RemainsOfTheFaq.

Other diffs: Previous Revision, Previous Author

Newer page: version 2 Last edited on July 3, 2002 8:09 am. by 12.228.61.60
Older page: version 1 Last edited on March 25, 2001 8:44 am. by 24.4.254.154
@@ -165,32 +165,32 @@
 ! 5 FAQ Contributors 
  
 This FAQ was compiled from correspondence that occurred on the Hammond Mailing List and from sources listed in the Hammond-Leslie FAQ Site Bibliography. Many contributions were made. At least the following people made significant contributions. Anyone that feels they have been wrongly omitted from, (or wrongly accused in), the following list please speak up: 
  
- 71370.3023@compuserve.com (Tom Tuson
- ap748@freenet.carleton.ca (Mike Sues
- bevis@apg.ph.ucl.ac.uk (Bevis Peters
- blaumills@healey.com.au (Steve Blau
- bobs@hopf.dnai.com (Bob Schleicher
- buzzfret@aol.com (Joe Rut
- bwahler@tiac.net (Bruce Wahler
- cspence@nelson.env.gov.bc.ca (Colin Spence
- dave.amels@sfnet.com (Dave Amels
- davemcnaly@aol.com (Dave McNally
- gacki@sax.sax.de (Malte Rogacki
- genpla@flashnet.it (Marco Montaruli
- goffprof@aol.com (Al Goff
- groove@tiac.net (Gilles Bacon
+ 71370.3023@compuserve.com (TomTuson
+ ap748@freenet.carleton.ca (MikeSues
+ bevis@apg.ph.ucl.ac.uk (BevisPeters
+ blaumills@healey.com.au (SteveBlau
+ bobs@hopf.dnai.com (BobSchleicher
+ buzzfret@aol.com (JoeRut
+ bwahler@tiac.net (BruceWahler
+ cspence@nelson.env.gov.bc.ca (ColinSpence
+ dave.amels@sfnet.com (DaveAmels
+ davemcnaly@aol.com (DaveMcNally
+ gacki@sax.sax.de (MalteRogacki
+ genpla@flashnet.it (MarcoMontaruli
+ goffprof@aol.com (AlGoff
+ groove@tiac.net (GillesBacon
  jjp@mink.mt.att.com (John) 
- jmee@silver.ucs.indiana.edu (Jeffery Mee
- longo@zk3.dec.com (Mark Longo
- pomanti@inforamp.net (Louis Pomanti
- potomactom@aol.com (Tom Dercola
+ jmee@silver.ucs.indiana.edu (JefferyMee
+ longo@zk3.dec.com (MarkLongo
+ pomanti@inforamp.net (LouisPomanti
+ potomactom@aol.com (TomDercola
  random@well.com (Ben "Jacobs") 
- russ@seismo.demon.co.uk (Russ Evans
- salazz@aol.com (Sal Azz
- slimtwo@aol.com (Chuck Cordier
- tthompsn@mail.bcpl.lib.md.us (Ted Thompson
- u31385@uic.edu (Allen Sears
- wfrb@miworld1.miworld.net (Robert May
- John.Fisher@m.cc.utah.edu (John Fisher
+ russ@seismo.demon.co.uk (RussEvans
+ salazz@aol.com (SalAzz
+ slimtwo@aol.com (ChuckCordier
+ tthompsn@mail.bcpl.lib.md.us (TedThompson
+ u31385@uic.edu (AllenSears
+ wfrb@miworld1.miworld.net (RobertMay
+ John.Fisher@m.cc.utah.edu (JohnFisher
 ------------ 

The content of this page is Copyright (C) 2000, 2001, 2002 Geoffrey T. Dairiki and the other authors of the content, whoever they may be.
This is free information and you are welcome redistribute it under certain conditions; see http://www.dairiki.org/HammondWiki/opl.html for details.
Absolutely no warrantee is made as to the correctness of the information on this page.